Moving Beyond Perfection

Twitterly confused..?

Posted in Uncategorized by Kathy on July 9, 2009

I’m not sure I quite understand the concept of twitter yet. I’ve only had my account for maybe 4 days and now I have all sorts of random people following me. Like Michael Jackson. I mean, obviously it wasn’t Michael Jackson. Is this a marketing ploy? Does “Michael Jackson”  – ….-expect me to keep up with his twitter posts? I guess I don’t understand twitter because I don’t read any updates unless I actually go to twitter.com. Maybe I’m doing this wrong. Maybe I’m supposed to be getting automatic feeds to my phone? Anyway, since I rarely remember to go to twitter.com, and aI am not really seeing or understanding the huge craze about twitter.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lynn (The Actors Diet) said, on July 11, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    took me a while to get twitter but now i’m hooked!


Leave a Reply

