Moving Beyond Perfection

I really want some pineapple.

Posted in Uncategorized by Kathy on July 15, 2009

I am pretty exhausted right now, so I’m actually going to just sleep soon, but I really want some pineapple. I have been craving it all day long, but by the time I got out of work,I knew that even if I bought myself a pineapple, I would be too lazy to cut it.

This weekend- I am going to buy some pineapple.

And cut it.

And I am going to freeze it and put it in smoothies.

Perhaps a pina colada?

Can someone just take me to Jamaica right now actually?

That would be nice :)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Special K said, on July 17, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    I was totally thinking the same thing! But I want to make some JAM with it!


Leave a Reply

